Tel: 86-451-85922266
Contact us
Tel: +86-451-85922266
Fax: +86-451-87676116
Your current position:The home page > After-sale Service

Over years of development we have formed a complete after-sales service system, after-sales service team is composed of professional high and mid-level technicians with many years after-sales service experiences, additional we have reserved wearing parts of various types of vehicles to ensure powerful technicians and logistics for after-sales service and technical support.

a.After-sales service
Mainly we serve for the vehicles that we have sold, such as CKD6E, CKD9A and CKD9C locomotives, 25G hard sleeping cars, soft sleeping cars, generator cars, baggage cars, superclass compartment sleeping cars, dining cars, carrier cars and other cars on scheduled maintenance and fault diagnosis maintenance service during the quality guarantee period.

b.Technical support
Mainly we provide the maintenances, repairing, technical solution and on-site technical guidance for the vehicles that have not been sold by us, main models include:
Diesel locomotives: CKD6E (GK1C series), CKD9A, CKD9, KZ4A, CKD4B, DF8B, DF4D, DF7G-E, 02, 02-Y, DF10FI, DF10I (DEM270), DF10DDB.
Electric locomotives: SDD17, HXD2, SDD19, SDD10, SDD5 (CKD9C/ТЭ16Z-200), SDD4 (GKD3B/ТЭ16Z-0 series), KZ4A, O'Z (O'zbekisto) soft / hard sleeping car and soft / hard seat car, 25G, 25K and 25T generator cars of Cummins series, small MTU generator cars, small MTU generator cars, dining cars and others.

c.Service outsourcing
We mainly provide the maintenance, inspection and repair and other contracting services at regular intervals or immediately for entire locomotives and trains of those vehicle depots, locomotive depots, inspection and repair works, in general the contract period is one year.

 

Copyright:Heilongjiang Witstar Rail Transit Equipment Co., Ltd.
Address: 12/F, West Building, Huizhi Square, No.399, Qunli No.4 Avenue, Daoli District, Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
收缩

QQ在线客服

  • Call me!

QQ在线客服

联系电话: 86-451-85922266
联系我们
联系电话:+86-451-85922266
传      真:+86-451-87676116
您当前的位置:首页 > 售后服务
      经过多年的发展现已经形成了完整的售后服务体系,售后服务团队由具有多年售后服务经验的专业高中级技术人员组成,并储备各种型号车辆易损件,为售后服务及技术支持提供强大的人员及后勤保障。
a.售后服务
      主要为我公司销售的CKD6E型,CKD9A型,CKD9C型内燃机车,25G型硬卧车,软卧车,发电车,行李车,高包车,餐车,汽车运输车等车型提供质保期内的定期维护保养,即时的故障诊断维修服务。
b.技术支持
      主要为非我公司销售的各种列车车辆的维护保养,检测检修提供质优价廉的技术解决方案和现场技术指导,主要车型包括:
      内燃机车:CKD6E型(GK1C-200系),CKD9A型,CKD9C型,KZ4A型,CKD4B型,DF8BI型,DF4D型,DF7G-E型,02型,02-Y型,DF10FI型,DF10I型(DEM2700型),DF10DDB型
电力机车:SDD17-型,HXD2型,SDD19型,SDD10型,SDD5型(CKD9C/ТЭ16Z-200)SDD4型(GKD3B/ТЭ16Z-0系,KZ4A型,O'Z型(O'zbekiston)软硬卧(座)客车25G型,25K型,25T型发电车康明斯系列,小MTU发电车,大MTU发电车、餐车等车型。
c.服务外包
      主要为不同国家的车辆段,机务段,检修厂提供整列机车及客车的定期和即时的维护、保养、检测和检修等全方位的承包服务,一般承包期为1年。
版权所有 黑龙江智恒轨道交通设备有限公司
地址:哈尔滨市群力新区群力第四大道399号汇智广场12层 技术支持:企飞网络
收缩

QQ在线客服

  • 有事点这里
  • 有事点这里

QQ在线客服